{"as_of": "2026-11-03", "count": 4, "disclosed_upfront_count": 0, "disclosed_upfront_total_usd_m": null, "deals": [{"id": "7924-2026-10-05", "date": "2026-10-05", "company_zh": "台微體／TLC-KY", "company_en": "Taiwan Liposome Company / TLC BioSciences", "ticker": "7924", "partner": "Nippon Zoki Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.", "asset": "TLC599", "indication": "Knee osteoarthritis pain", "territory": "Japan", "upfront_usd_m": null, "milestone_cap_usd_m": null, "total_including_upfront_usd_m": 203, "royalty": "Tiered; up to double-digit percentage of net sales in Japan", "mops_url": "https://mops.twse.com.tw/mops/#/web/t05st01?companyId=7924&marketKind=rotc&enterDate=1151005&serialNumber=1", "filing_url": "https://drugnews.com.tw/filings/7924.html", "mops_api": "https://mops.twse.com.tw/mops/api/t05st01_detail", "mops_parameters": {"companyId": "7924", "marketKind": "rotc", "enterDate": "1151005", "serialNumber": "1"}, "source_file": "evidence/b/detail-7924-1151005.json", "verified_at": "2026-11-03"}, {"id": "6838-2026-06-11", "date": "2026-06-11", "company_zh": "台新藥", "company_en": "Formosa Pharmaceuticals", "ticker": "6838", "partner": "Samil Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.", "asset": "APP13007 (clobetasol propionate ophthalmic suspension 0.05%)", "indication": "Inflammation and pain following ocular surgery", "territory": "Vietnam", "upfront_usd_m": null, "milestone_cap_usd_m": null, "total_including_upfront_usd_m": null, "royalty": "Royalties provided for; rate not disclosed", "mops_url": "https://mops.twse.com.tw/mops/#/web/t05st01?companyId=6838&marketKind=sii&enterDate=1150611&serialNumber=1", "filing_url": "https://drugnews.com.tw/filings/6838.html", "mops_api": "https://mops.twse.com.tw/mops/api/t05st01_detail", "mops_parameters": {"companyId": "6838", "marketKind": "sii", "enterDate": "1150611", "serialNumber": "1"}, "source_file": "evidence/b/detail-6838-1150611.json", "verified_at": "2026-11-03"}, {"id": "6838-2026-02-23", "date": "2026-02-23", "company_zh": "台新藥", "company_en": "Formosa Pharmaceuticals", "ticker": "6838", "partner": "Arrotex Pharmaceuticals Pty Ltd.", "asset": "APP13007 (clobetasol propionate ophthalmic suspension 0.05%)", "indication": "Inflammation and pain following ocular surgery", "territory": "Australia and New Zealand", "upfront_usd_m": null, "milestone_cap_usd_m": null, "total_including_upfront_usd_m": null, "royalty": "Royalties provided for; rate not disclosed", "mops_url": "https://mops.twse.com.tw/mops/#/web/t05st01?companyId=6838&marketKind=sii&enterDate=1150223&serialNumber=1", "filing_url": "https://drugnews.com.tw/filings/6838.html", "mops_api": "https://mops.twse.com.tw/mops/api/t05st01_detail", "mops_parameters": {"companyId": "6838", "marketKind": "sii", "enterDate": "1150223", "serialNumber": "1"}, "source_file": "evidence/b/detail-6838-1150223.json", "verified_at": "2026-11-03"}, {"id": "6838-2026-01-12", "date": "2026-01-12", "company_zh": "台新藥", "company_en": "Formosa Pharmaceuticals", "ticker": "6838", "partner": "Samil Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.", "asset": "APP13007 (clobetasol propionate ophthalmic suspension 0.05%)", "indication": "Inflammation and pain following ocular surgery", "territory": "South Korea", "upfront_usd_m": null, "milestone_cap_usd_m": null, "total_including_upfront_usd_m": null, "royalty": "Royalties provided for; rate not disclosed", "mops_url": "https://mops.twse.com.tw/mops/#/web/t05st01?companyId=6838&marketKind=sii&enterDate=1150112&serialNumber=1", "filing_url": "https://drugnews.com.tw/filings/6838.html", "mops_api": "https://mops.twse.com.tw/mops/api/t05st01_detail", "mops_parameters": {"companyId": "6838", "marketKind": "sii", "enterDate": "1150112", "serialNumber": "1"}, "source_file": "evidence/b/detail-6838-1150112.json", "verified_at": "2026-11-03"}]}