Abogen Biosciences
艾博生物(蘇州艾博生物科技有限公司)
Clinical-stage assets
| Asset | Stage at source date | Indication | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|
| ABO2203 and RNA-derived programs | ABO2203 in clinical evaluation; phase undisclosed | Not disclosed | 2026-10-02 |
Licensing announcements since 2025
| Date | Counterparty | Asset / platform | Upfront | Near-term | Potential total | Stage at announcement |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-02 | Novartis | ABO2203 and RNA-derived programs | USD 575,000,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | ABO2203 in clinical evaluation; phase undisclosed |