CrystalO Biopharma
深圳晶蛋生物醫藥科技有限公司
Licensing announcements since 2025
| Date | Counterparty | Asset / platform | Upfront | Near-term | Potential total | Stage at announcement |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-10 | Almirall, S.A. | Ion-channel small-molecule dermatology program | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | ≤ EUR 254,500,000 | Discovery / preclinical |