Triastek, Inc.
三迭紀;三迭紀(上海)
Licensing announcements since 2025
| Date | Counterparty | Asset / platform | Upfront | Near-term | Potential total | Stage at announcement |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-09 | Janssen Pharmaceutica NV (Johnson & Johnson) | MED&SSE and 3DμS-OM drug-delivery platforms | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |