TrueLab Biopharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
帆禮生物
Clinical-stage assets
| Asset | Stage at source date | Indication | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|
| TL-001 / BYN-002; TL-003 / BYN-003 | Phase 1 in Australia | Not disclosed | 2026-06-22 |
Licensing announcements since 2025
| Date | Counterparty | Asset / platform | Upfront | Near-term | Potential total | Stage at announcement |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-22 | Bionyra Pharma | TL-001 / BYN-002; TL-003 / BYN-003 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | ≤ USD 985,000,000 | Phase 1 in Australia |