PRG S&T
Clinical-stage assets
| Asset | Stage at source date | Indication | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|
| Progerinin / SLC-D011 | Phase 2a nearing completion for HGPS | Not disclosed | 2026-03-16 |
Licensing announcements since 2025
| Date | Counterparty | Asset / platform | Upfront | Near-term | Potential total | Stage at announcement |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-16 | Sentynl Therapeutics Inc. | Progerinin / SLC-D011 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Phase 2a nearing completion for HGPS |