Drugnews|藥時事

Taiwan Autoimmunity and inflammation companies and pipeline landscape (November 2026) | Drugnews

At least 4 Taiwanese biotech companies are active in Autoimmunity and inflammation, with 4 assets in development or on the market. The most advanced is HSHC (4194)’s IBD98-M (Phase 2; Colitis, Ulcerative). Data as of 2026-11-01; updated as new information becomes available.

Assets in development or on the market
Phase 2
2
Phase 1
2

Taiwan pipelines

4 / 4

HSHC (4194)4194IBD98-MNot disclosedPhase 2; completedColitis, UlcerativeNot disclosedNo dated update2021-10-26
TaiwanJ (6549)6549JKB-122Not disclosedPhase 2; completedAutoimmune HepatitisNot disclosedNo dated update2020-07-21
PharmaEssentia (6446)6446KX01Not disclosedPhase 1; completedPsoriasisNot disclosedNo dated update2025-07-02
Pell Bio-Med (6949)6949PP011Not disclosedPhase 1 trial in healthy participants authorizedRheumatoid arthritis program; trial in healthy participantsNot disclosedNo dated update2026-06-02
2026-06-02

Recent events

  1. 未公開 Source

Related Drugnews analysis

FAQ

Which Taiwanese companies are developing Autoimmunity and inflammation?

Currently, 4 companies are included: HSHC (4194), TaiwanJ (6549), PharmaEssentia (6446), Pell Bio-Med (6949). Their drugs, stages and indications are in the pipeline table above.

Which Taiwan-listed stocks are linked to Autoimmunity and inflammation?

Taiwan-listed companies directly involved in Autoimmunity and inflammation R&D, manufacturing or licensing include: HSHC (4194), TaiwanJ (6549), PharmaEssentia (6446), Pell Bio-Med (6949). Compiled from public information; this is not investment advice.

Which Taiwanese Autoimmunity and inflammation program is most advanced?

HSHC (4194)’s IBD98-M is at Phase 2 (Colitis, Ulcerative).

What is the latest important development in Taiwan’s Autoimmunity and inflammation sector?

The latest record is 2026-06-02: Pell Bio-Med (6949) 代100%持有之子公司沛?(上海)醫藥科技有限公司公告,本 公司研發針對類風濕關節炎(RA)之口服新藥PP011,接獲中國國 家藥品監督管理局(NMPA)同意進行第一期健康受試者臨床試驗.

Source
How often is this data updated?

Data as of 2026-11-01; updated when companies announce new developments or clinical progress. Every entry includes its original source and date.

Methodology · Partners